Prime Minister’s Literary Awards 2013

This year’s shortlisted titles for the Prime Minister’s Literary Awards have been announced! The Award recognises the best in Australian fiction, poetry, non-fiction, history, young adult and children’s fiction for 2012, with the winners in each category receiving a tax-free cash prize of a cool $80,000.

Without further ado, the nominees are:


Prize for Australian History
Young Adult Fiction
Children’s Fiction
READ  Inspired by MasterChef

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *