The Bourne Legacy

In cinemas is the thrilling continuation of Robert Ludlum’s Bourne Trilogy, The Bourne Legacy. While the series was originally created by Robert Ludlum, featuring the handsome and lethal spy, Jason Bourne, the books were continued after Ludlum’s death in 2001. The Bourne Legacy is based on the first of these additional novels, written by Eric Van Lustbader.


Bourne Books written by Robert Ludlum

The Bourne Identity The Bourne Supremacy The Bourne Ultimatum
Bourne Identity Bourne Supremacy Bourne Ultimatum


Bourne Books written by Eric Van Lustbader

The Bourne Legacy The Bourne Betrayal The Bourne Sanction The Bourne Deception
Bourne Legacy Bourne Betrayal Bourne Sanction Bourne Deception
The Bourne Objective The Bourne Dominion The Bourne Imperative  
Bourne Objective Bourne Dominion Bourne Imperative
READ  2013 Miles Franklin Shortlist

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *